2023 Executive Committee

President
Paul McDonnell, AIA

President-Elect
Willy Zambrano, FAIA

Past President
Pasquale Marchese, AIA

Vice President/Government Advocacy
Giuseppe Anzalone, AIA

Vice President/Communications
& Public Awareness
Casey Crossley, AIA

Vice President/Education
Jeffrey Pawlowski, AIA

Treasurer
Andrew Harding, AIA

Secretary
Tonja Adair, AIA

2023 Board of Directors

Directors

Sarah Bruce, AIA

Danei Cesario, AIA

Kritika Dhanda, Assoc. AIA

Richard Kruter, AIA

Andrea Lamberti, AIA

Christopher Less, AIA

Julian J. Misiurski III, AIA

 

 

 

 

 

Directors

Jacob Rivalsi, AIA

Michael Short, AIA

Richard Stott, AIA

Nell Taranto, AIA

Seth Wiley, AIA

Charles Woodcock, AIA

Mi Zhang, AIA 

 

Associate Director
Leah Przybylski, Assoc. AIA

Student Director
Jaifer Sultan

Associate Director – New York State Representative to the National Associates Committee
Ayo Yusuf, Assoc. AIA

New York State Representative to the Young Architects Forum (YARD)
Wei Wang, AIA

Ex-Officio Members
New York State Representatives to the AIA Strategic Council
Victor K. Han, AIA
Graciela Carrillo, AIA
Peter Wehner, AIA

AIANYS Staff

Executive Vice President
Georgi Ann Bailey, CAE, Hon. AIANYS
Phone: (518) 449-3334
Email:  gabailey@aianys.org

Director of Finance
David Hodgkinson
Phone: (518) 449-3334 Ext. 106
Email:  dhodgkinson@aianys.org

Director of Government Affairs
Michael Burridge
Phone: (518) 449-3334 Ext. 108
Email:  mburridge@aianys.org

Director of Communications
Robin Styles-Lopez
Phone: (518) 449-3334 Ext. 105
Email: rstyles-lopez@aianys.org

Director of Education and Marketing
Mike Cocca
Phone: (518) 449-3334 Ext. 111
Email: mcocca@aianys.org

Director of Member Services
Cara Longobardi
Phone (518) 449-3334 Ext. 104
Email: clongobardi@aianys.org

Education Assistant
Cassidy Bruen
Phone: (518) 449-3334 Ext. 103
Email: cbruen@aianys.org

Executive Assistant
Jennifer Tremblay
Phone: (518) 449-3334 Ext. 101
Email: jtremblay@aianys.org

Accounting Assistant
Kristen Rockmore
Phone: (518) 449-3334 Ext. 102
Email: krockmore@aianys.org

Legal Counsel

Michael De Chiara, Esq.
Zetlin & De Chiara, LLP

Anthony DiBrita, Esq.
Zetlin & De Chiara, LLP

 Legislative Counsel

Richard E. Leckerling, Esq., Hon. AIA
Whiteman Osterman & Hanna