skip to Main Content

2022 Executive Committee

President
Pasquale Marchese, AIA

President-Elect
Paul McDonnell, AIA

Past President
Illya Azaroff, FAIA

Vice President/Government Advocacy
Peter Wehner, AIA

Vice President/Communications & Public Awareness
Jeff Pawlowski, AIA

Vice President/Education
Casey Crossley, AIA

Vice President/Emerging Professionals
Ofé Clarke, AIA

Treasurer
Andrew Harding, AIA

Secretary
Tonja Adair, AIA

2022 Board of Directors

Directors

Sarah Bruce, AIA

Danei Cesario, AIA

Kritika Dhanda, Assoc. AIA

Richard Kruter, AIA

Christopher Less, AIA

Brianna Lopez, Assoc. AIA

Julian J. Misiurski III, AIA

Jacob Rivalsi, AIA

 

 

 

 

Directors

Nate Rozzi, AIA

Nell Taranto, AIA

Scott Townsend, AIA

Jenna Wandishin, AIA

Seth Wiley, AIA

Charles Woodcock, AIA

Mi Zhang, AIA 

Associate Director – New York State Representative to the National Associates Committee
Tannia Chavez, Int’l Assoc. AIA

New York State Representative to the Young Architects Forum (YARD)
Christopher Fagan, AIA

Ex-Officio Members
New York State Representatives to the AIA Strategic Council
Kirk Narburgh, FAIA
Victor K. Han, AIA
Graciela Carrillo, AIA

AIANYS Staff

Executive Vice President
Georgi Ann Bailey, CAE, Hon. AIANYS
Phone: (518) 449-3334
Email:  gabailey@aianys.org

Director of Finance
David Hodgkinson
Phone: (518) 449-3334 Ext. 106
Email:  dhodgkinson@aianys.org

Director of Government Affairs
Michael Burridge
Phone: (518) 449-3334 Ext. 108
Email:  mburridge@aianys.org

Director of Communications
Robin Styles-Lopez
Phone: (518) 449-3334 Ext. 105
Email: rstyles-lopez@aianys.org

Director of Education and Marketing
Mike Cocca
Phone: (518) 449-3334 Ext. 111
Email: mcocca@aianys.org

Director of Member Services
Cara Longobardi
Phone (518) 449-3334 Ext. 104
Email: clongobardi@aianys.org

Education Program Coordinator

Phone: (518) 449-3334 Ext. 103
Email:

Executive Assistant
Jennifer Tremblay
Phone: (518) 449-3334 Ext. 101
Email: jtremblay@aianys.org

Accounting Assistant
Kristen Rockmore
Phone: (518) 449-3334 Ext. 102
Email: krockmore@aianys.org

Legal Counsel

Michael De Chiara, Esq.
Zetlin & De Chiara, LLP

Anthony DiBrita, Esq.
Zetlin & De Chiara, LLP

 Legislative Counsel

Richard E. Leckerling, Esq., Hon. AIA
Whiteman Osterman & Hanna

Back To Top