skip to Main Content

2021 Executive Committee

President
Illya Azaroff, AIA

President-Elect
Pasquale Marchese, AIA

Past President
Joseph J. Aliotta, FAIA

Vice President/Government Advocacy
Peter Wehner, AIA

Vice President/Communications & Public Awareness
Jeff Pawlowski, AIA

Vice President/Education
Paul McDonnell, AIA

Vice President/Emerging Professionals
Ofé Clarke, AIA

Treasurer
Manuel Andrade, AIA

Secretary
Jaclyn Tyler, AIA

Board of Directors

Directors

Tonja Adair, AIA

Michael Anderson, AIA

Danei Cesario, AIA

Andrew J. Harding, AIA

Martin N. Hero, AIA

Richard S. Kruter, AIA

Josette Matthew, Assoc. AIA

Nilay Oza, AIA

 

 

 

Directors

Jordan Parnass, AIA

Anthony Rojas, AIA

Nate Rozzi, AIA

Nell Taranto, AIA

Richard Torres, AIA

Scott Townsend, AIA

Jenna Wandishin, AIA

Associate Director – New York Region Representative to the National Associates Committee
Tannia Chavez, Int’l Assoc. AIA

New York Region Representative to the Young Architects Forum (YARD)
Christopher Fagan, AIA

Ex-Officio Members
NY Region Representatives to the AIA Strategic Council
Victor K. Han, AIA
Kirk Narburgh, FAIA
Willy Zambrano, AIA

AIANYS Staff

Executive Vice President
Georgi Ann Bailey, CAE, Hon. AIANYS
Phone: (518) 449-3334
Email:  gabailey@aianys.org

Director of Finance
David Hodgkinson
Phone: (518) 449-3334 Ext. 106
Email:  dhodgkinson@aianys.org

Director of Government Affairs
Michael Burridge
Phone: (518) 449-3334 Ext. 108
Email:  mburridge@aianys.org

Director of Communications
Robin Styles-Lopez
Phone: (518) 449-3334 Ext. 105
Email: rstyles-lopez@aianys.org

Director of Education and Marketing
Mike Cocca
Phone: (518) 449-3334 Ext. 111
Email: mcocca@aianys.org

Associate Director of Member Services
Cara Longobardi
Phone (518) 449-3334 Ext. 104
Email: clongobardi@aianys.org

Associate Director of Education Programs
Molly Bibisi
Phone: (518) 449-3334 Ext. 103
Email: mbibisi@aianys.org

Executive Assistant

Phone: (518) 449-3334 Ext. 101
Email:

Accounting Assistant
Kristen Rockmore
Phone: (518) 449-3334 Ext. 102
Email: krockmore@aianys.org

Legal Counsel

Michael De Chiara, Esq.
Zetlin & De Chiara, LLP

Anthony DiBrita, Esq.
Zetlin & De Chiara, LLP

 Legislative Counsel

Richard E. Leckerling, Esq., Hon. AIA
Whiteman Osterman & Hanna

Back To Top