2016 Executive Committee

President
Robert E. Stark, AIA
Chaintruil | Jensen | Stark Architects
AIA Buffalo/Western New York

President Elect
Kirk Narburgh, AIA
King + King Architects, LLP
AIA Central NY

Vice President/Government Advocacy
Joseph Aliotta, AIA
Perkins Eastman
AIA New York Chapter

Vice President/Public Advocacy
Paul J. McDonnell, AIA
Buffalo Public Schools
AIA Buffalo-Western NY

Vice President/Knowledge
Willy Zambrano, AIA
Zambrano Architectural Design, LLC
AIA Queens

Treasurer
Mark V. Kruse, AIA
AIA Long Island
MVK Architecture & Planning

Secretary
Allen P. Rossignol, AIA
Edge Architecture, PLLC.
AIA Rochester

New York Regional Representatives to the AIA Strategic Council

Kelly Hayes McAlonie, FAIA
University at Buffalo, Capital Planning Group
AIA Buffalo-Western NY

Illya Azaroff, AIA
+Labs
AIA New York Chapter

Jessica Sheridan, AIA
Mancini Duffy
AIA New York Chapter

Board of Directors

Bronx
Director
To be determined

Brooklyn
Director
Giuseppe Anzalone, AIA
New York Design Architects

Buffalo-Western New York
Director
John Doster AIA
Architectural Resources

Central New York
Director
Stephanie Wright, AIA

Eastern New York
Director
Mark Thaler, AIA
Lacey Thaler Reilly Wilson Architecture

 

Long Island
Director
Joseph Chearmonte, AIA

New York
Directors
Lance Jay Brown, FAIA
Lance Jay Brown Architecture + Urban Design

Jane Smith, AIA
Spacesmith, LLP
Architecture, Planning and Interior Design

Stephanie Gelb, FAIA

Peconic
Director
Dominic LaPierre, AIA
Dominic LaPierre Architect, PLLC

Queens
Director
Victor K. Han, AIA
Victor K. Han Architect, PC

Rochester
Director
Peter Wehner, AIA
Passero Associates

Southern New York
Director
John G. Snyder, AIA
John Snyder Architects

Staten Island
Director
Marcus Marino. AIA
design M group

Westchester + Hudson Valley
Director
John Fry, AIA
Sullivan Architecture

 

National Associates Committee Regional

Associate Director – NY (NAC RAD)
David Flecha, Assoc. AIA
SDS Brooklyn

Associate Director
Josette Matthew, Assoc. AIA

AIAS Student Director
Joseph Ortiz

New York Rep to YAF
Graciela Carrillo, AIA, LEED AP

 

AIANYS Staff

Executive Director
Georgi Ann Bailey, CAE, Hon. AIANYS
Phone: (518) 449-3334
Email:  gabailey@aianys.org

Director of Finance
David Hodgkinson
Phone: (518) 449-3334 Ext. 106
Email:  dhodgkinson@aianys.org

Director of Communications
Nicholas Isaacs
Phone: (518) 449-3334 Ext. 105
Email: nisaacs@aianys.org

Director of Government Affairs
Michael Burridge
Phone: (518) 449-3334 Ext. 108
Email:  mburridge@aianys.org

Director of Business Development
Carla Schlist
Phone: (518) 449-3334 Ext. 111
Email: cschlist@aianys.org

 Membership Services and Outreach Manager
Cara Longobardi
Phone (518) 449-3334 Ext. 104
Email: clongobardi@aianys.org

Executive Assistant
Karen Magram
Phone: (518) 449-3334 Ext. 101
Email:  kmagram@aianys.org

Accounting Assistant
Shieda Gregory
Phone: (518) 449-3334 Ext. 102
Email:  sgregory@aianys.org

Legal Counsel

Michael De Chiara, Esq.
Zetlin & De Chiara, LLP

Anthony DiBrita, Esq.
Zetlin & De Chiara, LLP

 Legislative Counsel

Richard E. Leckerling, Esq., Hon. AIA
Whiteman Osterman & Hanna