2019 Executive Committee

President
Mark V. Kruse, AIA

President Elect
Joseph Aliotta, FAIA

Past President
Kirk Narburgh, AIA

Vice President/Government Advocacy
Michael Spinelli, AIA

Vice President/Public Advocacy
Pasquale Marchese, AIA

Vice President/Knowledge
John D. Fry, AIA

Vice President/Emerging Professionals
Jeff Pawlowski, AIA

Treasurer
Stephanie Wright, AIA

Secretary
Peter Wehner, AIA

Board of Directors

Directors

Ofe J. Clarke, AIA

Sarah Drake, AIA

Michael Anderson, AIA

Nicole Schuster, AIA

Baani Singh, AIA

Martin N. Hero, AIA

Tonja Adair, AIA

Directors

Jane Smith, FAIA

Jeffrey L. Raven, FAIA

Gregory Thorpe, AIA

Adedosu Joshua, AIA

Nate Rozzi, AIA

Andrew J. Harding, AIA

Mark E. Anderson, AIA

Manuel A. Andrade, AIA

Associate Director – New York Region Representative to the National Associates Committee
Josette Matthew, Assoc. AIA

Associate Director
Yadira DeSantis, Assoc. AIA

Student Director
Noor Ul Ain, AIAS

New York Region Representative to the Young Architects Forum (YARD)
Casey Crossley, AIA

Ex-Officio Members
NY Region Representatives to the AIA Strategic Council

Kelly Hayes-McAlonie, FAIA

Brynnemarie Lanciotti, AIA

Willy Zambrano, AIA

AIANYS Staff

Executive Director
Georgi Ann Bailey, CAE, Hon. AIANYS
Phone: (518) 449-3334
Email:  gabailey@aianys.org

Director of Finance
David Hodgkinson
Phone: (518) 449-3334 Ext. 106
Email:  dhodgkinson@aianys.org

Director of Government Affairs
Michael Burridge
Phone: (518) 449-3334 Ext. 108
Email:  mburridge@aianys.org

Director of Communications
Robin Styles-Lopez
Phone: (518) 449-3334 Ext. 105
Email: rstyles-lopez@aianys.org

Director of Business Development

Phone: (518) 449-3334 Ext. 111
Email:

Associate Director of Member Services
Cara Longobardi
Phone (518) 449-3334 Ext. 104
Email: clongobardi@aianys.org

Knowledge Development Specialist
Barry Westfall
Phone: (518) 449-3334 Ext. 103
Email:  bwestfall@aianys.org

Executive Assistant
Justine Lanzillo
Phone: (518) 449-3334 Ext. 101
Email: jlanzillo@aianys.org

Accounting Assistant
Kristen Rockmore
Phone: (518) 449-3334 Ext. 102
Email: krockmore@aianys.org

Legal Counsel

Michael De Chiara, Esq.
Zetlin & De Chiara, LLP

Anthony DiBrita, Esq.
Zetlin & De Chiara, LLP

 Legislative Counsel

Richard E. Leckerling, Esq., Hon. AIA
Whiteman Osterman & Hanna